Secretaries To Government

Secretaries to Govt.

Mr.Asif Hyder Shah
Chief Secretary Sindh 00929911223
Mr. Najam Ahmed Shah
Chairman Planning & Development Board , Sindh 99211405
Mr. Zahid Ali Abbasi
Senior Member, Board of Revenue Sindh 99206901- 99202630
Mr. Agha Wasif Abbas
Addl. Chief Secretary, Environment, Climate Change & Costal Development Department 99217274
Mr.Shakeel Ahmed Mangnejo
Chairman, Chief Minister's Inspection, Enquiries & Implementation Team 99211929
Agha Wasif Abbass
Additional charge Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh 99202022-33
Mr. Muhammad Waseem
Chairperson Sindh Public Service Commission 99200162;022 - 9200693
Mr. Bilal Ahmed Memon
Principal Secretary to Governor Sindh 99205042-99201212
Muhammad Iqbal Memon
Secretary, Home Department 99211259-99211355
Mr. Abdul Wahab Soomro
Secretary (Land Utilization ) 99202630
Secretary, Universities & Boards Department 99211225 - 99211238
Mr. Khalid Mehmood Shaikh
Secretary, Food Department 99211184-99211515